Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Min-Hsiung Pan

Prof. Min-Hsiung Pan, Ph.D.,
Institute of Food Science and Technology,
National Taiwan University,
Taipei, Taiwan.
Scopus ID: 7202544934

View Full Profile

Managing Editors

Dr. Neha Sanwalka
Founder & Director NutriCanvas,
PhD Health Sciences,
M.Sc. Dietetics, CDE
Malad (East), Mumbai, India
Email: neha.sanwalka@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 22954784500
Dr. Y. Kourkoutas
Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics
Democritus University of Thrace
Alexandroupolis, GR-68100 Greece
Email: ikourkou@mbg.duth.gr
Scopus ID: 55919995700

Associate Editors

 Dr. R. Jeewon
Dept. of Health Sciences,
University of Mauritius Mauritius
Email: r.jeewon@uom.ac.mu
Scopus ID: 6602641191
Dr Amalia Tsiami
Associate Professor
London School of Hospitality and Tourism
University of West London, London, UK
Email: Amalia.Tsiami@uwl.ac.uk
Scopus ID: 6506464729

Statistical Editors

Dr. Ravindra Boojhawon
Associate Professor
University of Mauritius,
Moka, Mauritius.
Email: r.boojhawon@uom.ac.mu

Editorial cum Advisory Board

Dr. Alejandro Cifuentes
Laboratory of Foodomics, CIAL
National Research Council of Spain (CSIC)
Madrid, Spain.
Email: a.cifuentes@csic.es
Scopus ID: 7006442035
Dr.Daniel Cozzolino
School of Medical and Applied Sciences,
Central Queensland University.
Australia.
Email: d.cozzolino@cqu.edu.au
Scopus ID: 7006991571
 Prof. Jong-Bang Eun
Division of Food Technology, Biotechnology and
Agrochemistry, Chonnam National University,
South Korea.
Email: jbeun@jnu.ac.kr
Scopus ID: 7005291950
 Prof.Yuan-Soon Ho
Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences,
Taipei Medical University,
Taiwan.
Email: hoyuansn@tmu.edu.tw
Scopus ID: 7402555085
Dr. Norazmir Md Nor
Senior Lecturer Centre of Nutrition & Dietetics,
Faculty of Health Sciences, Universiti Teknologi
MARA,  42300 Puncak Alam, Selangor, MALAYSIA.
Email: azmir2790@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 54417702600
Dr. Mattia Di Nunzio
Alma Mater Studiorum Universita di Bologna,
Interdepartmental Centre for Agri-Food Industrial Research,
Bologna, Italy.
Email: mattia.dinunzio@unibo.it
Scopus ID: 23093741900
 Dr Mark A.E. Auty
Senior Research Officer
Food Chemistry & Technology Department
Teagasc Food Research Centre Moorepark
Fermoy, Co. Cork, Ireland.
Email: Mark.Auty@teagasc.ie
Scopus ID: 6602136919
 Dr. Adele Papetti
Assistant Professor
Universita degli Studi di Pavia, Department of
Drug Sciences, Pavia, Italy.
Email: adele.papetti@unipv.it
Scopus ID: 6603497119
 Dr.Ana Laura Isabel De la Garza Hernández
Professor
School of Public Health and Nutrition,
Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon,
Mexico.
Email: ana.dlgarzah@uanl.mx
Scopus ID: 57195297780
Dr. S. Zahra Bathaie
Professor
Department of Clinical Biochemistry,
Faculty of Medical Sciences,
Tarbiat Modares University, Iran.
Email: bathai_z@modares.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 33067447100
Dr. Palanivel Ganesan
Assistant Professor
Nanotechnology Research Center,
Department of Biotechnology and Applied Life Science,
College of Bio-medical and Health Science,
Konkuk University, Republic of Korea.
Email: palanivel67@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 41861350800
Dr. Jagmeet Madan
Principal,
President, Indian Dietetics Association (Mumbai Chapter)
Professor, Dept of Food and Nutrition
SVT College of Home Science,
SNDT Women’s University, Mumbai.
Email: dr.jagmeetmadan@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 41461565200
Dr. Ardiansyah
Associate Professor and Head
Department of Food Technology
Universitas Bakrie, Jakarta, Indonesia.
Email: ardiansyah@bakrie.ac.id
Scopus ID: 12798333700
Dr. Nurul Huda
Associate Professor
School of Food Industry, Faculty of Bio Resources and Food Industry, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin,
Terengganu, Malaysia.
Email: nhuda@unisza.edu.my
Scopus ID: 6701695514
Dr. Vikas Kumar
Assistant Professor
Lovely Professional University Jalandhar-Delhi.
Email: vkchoprafst@rediffmail.com
Prof.Dr.Harun AKSU
Istanbul University, Faculty of Veterinary Faculty
Food Hygiene and Technology
Department, Avcılar-İstanbul, Turkey
Email: h.aksu@istanbul.edu.tr
Scopus ID: 56235721300
Dr. Suhad Maatoug Bahijri
Professor of Clinical Biochemistry in the
Clinical Biochemistry Department,
faculty of Medicine, King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
Email: sbahijri@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 6603404358
Dr. Krešimir Mastanjević
Assistant Professor
University in Osijek, Faculty of Food Technology, Franje Kuhača 20, 31000 Osijek, Croatia.
Email: kmastanj@ptfos.hr
Scopus ID: 26655948300